File Under “Its a neat trick if you can do it” Connecting OpenOffice.org to your Google Docs

I hadn’t used Google docs for a bit but something reminded me of my account and I logged in to use it. I had actualy forgotten how nice and handy Google docs is and ended up crafting a few choice items and laughing at some of the snippets i’d built up believing they might be useful one day. But what suprised me was when I logged out and went to my iGoogle homepage there was this interesting feed link thingy, spooky eh, http://www.ghacks.net/2008/11/01/connect-open-office-to-google-docs-zoho-or-webdav/

Leave a Reply

