Why did the Buy It Now option disappear after the first bid?

I,ve been selling on Ebay for a while now and often wondered why my Buy it Now price disappeared when someone placed a bid, after all I had seen auctions with bids AND the Buy it Now. Well the first site I looked at seemed as confused as I was, suggesting it was 1 rule for all of us but ,after a quick Google I checked Ebay itself and discovered it only apply’s to certain categories, aahh, I see.
RESOLVED

Why did the Buy It Now option disappear after the first bid?

Technorati Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

